Undergraduate Officers

President Patrick Karmis ('18)

Vice President - Kurt Moore ('18)

Treasurer - Curtis Anderson ('19)
anderscr@clarkson.edu

Secretary - Connor Reese ()
connorse@clarkson.edu

Member At Large - Tom Donovan ()


Risk Management ChairmanWill Mulhern ()


Rush Chairman - Jud Hershey ('19)
hersheja@clarkson.edu

House Manager Braden Frey ('19)
freyb@clarkson.edu

Steward - Taunce Graham ('17)

Web Page Officer & IT Officer


All positions elected on an annual basis

Alumni Officers (Zeta Phi Building Corp.)

 

President - Jim Dreyfuss ('79)

JimDreyfuss@Comcast.net

 

Vice President - Rich Hoffarth ('79)

rhoffarth2000@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer - Ken Gibson ('13)

kenneth.d.gibson@gmail.com

 

Secretary - Lance Pickup ('88)

lpickup45@gmail.com

 

Director 1 - Alex Kinney ('13)

askinney25@gmail.com

 

Director 2 - Eric Tait ('13)

taited@clarkson.edu

 

Director 3 - Robert King ('14)

kingr10178@gmail.com

 

Director 4 - Joe Desens ('13)

jdesens24@gmail.com

 

Director 5 – Matt Bussey ('13)

Mattbussey04@gmail.com

 

Director 6 – Matt Dolloff ('05)

f.matthew.dolloff@gmail.com

 

Undergraduate President - Pat Karmis ('17)

karmisp@clarkson.edu

 

All positions are for two year terms.

 

President, Treasurer and Director 1, 2 & 3 positions elected on odd years.


Vice President, Secretary and Director 4, 5 & 6 positions elected on even years.