Undergraduate Officers

President - Bradley Stauffer ('17)
brad.stauffer1995@gmail.com

Vice President - Adam Liebold ('17)

Treasurer - Mike Tambasco ('17)
mikeeemets@gmail.com

Secretary - Patrick Karmis ('17)
pkarmis1@gmail.com

Member At Large - Curtis Anderson ('17)
curtisanderson676@gmail.com

Risk Management Chairman - Brian Easterly ('17)
beasterly65@gmail.com

Rush Chairman - Kyle Kuebler ('17)
kkuebs1022@gmail.com

House Manager - Gage Walker ('17)

Steward - Taunce Graham ('17)

Web Page Officer & IT Officer - Alexander Cartier ('16)
cartier16@gmail.com

All positions elected on an annual basis

Alumni Officers (Zeta Phi Building Corp.)

 

President - Jim Dreyfuss ('79)

JimDreyfuss@Comcast.net

 

Vice President - Rich Hoffarth ('79)

rhoffarth2000@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer - Ken Gibson ('13)

kenneth.d.gibson@gmail.com

 

Secretary - Lance Pickup ('88)

lpickup45@gmail.com

 

Director 1 - Alex Kinney ('13)

askinney25@gmail.com

 

Director 2 - Eric Tait ('13)

taited@clarkson.edu

 

Director 3 - Robert King ('14)

kingr10178@gmail.com

 

Director 4 - Gary Simonsen ('81)

Gary.Simonsen@primepay.com

 

Director 5 – Gerry Daly ('89)

gerry.daly@fox.com

 

Director 6 – Josh Huckle ('14)

huckleja@gmail.com

 

Undergraduate President - Kyle Kuebler ('17)

kkuebs1022@gmail.com

 

All positions are for two year terms.

 

President, Treasurer and Director 1, 2 & 3 positions elected on odd years.


Vice President, Secretary and Director 4, 5 & 6 positions elected on even years.